Tuesday, December 17, 2013

NovaSpace - Next Generation [EXCLUSIVE]

'Next Generation' is a fan-made album collection by German Euro/Dance project Novaspace. It features the singles recorded by the new vocalist Jenny Marsala, after Jessica Boehrs leave the project in 2006. An new album entitled 'Next Generation' was promised, but never happened...


01. On The Radio
02. Dancing Into Danger
03. Run To You (2k9)
04. Close Your Eyes
05. Love Changes Everything
06. So Lonely (2k9)
07. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (2k9)
08. Time After Time (Rebirth)
09. Don't Look Back 
10. On The Radio (Club Mix)

Do You Want It?
Check Our Twitter!

No comments: