Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Billie Piper - What's Missing [EXCLUSIVE]

'What's Missing' is a re-edition of fan-made B-side Collection by British Pop singer and actress, Billie Piper. The album was made by Angell_BR in 2007. Now, I re-edit the cover front and track-list. It features b-sides, singles, rare and unreleased tracks. Hope you enjoy...


01. G.H.E.T.T.O.U.T.
02. It Takes Two
03. Call Me
04. B To The I
05. So Deep
06. First Love
07. What's Missing
08. Thank ABBA For The Music
09. Makin' My Way (Any Way That I Can)
10. Tinted Eyes
11. Caress The Gold
12. Last Christmas
13. Megamix (Almighty Medley)

Do You Want It?
Check Our Twitter!

No comments: