Thursday, December 26, 2013

Lindsay Lohan - Spirit In The Dark [EXCLUSIVE]

'Spirit In The Dark' is a fan-made collection by American Pop singer, actress and model, Lindsay Lohan. The album features her single 'Bossy' from still unreleased new album, aswell some leaks and songs from soundtrack. Enjoy...

Lindsay Lohan Official Website


01. Bossy
02. Walka Not A Talka (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. I Wanna Be Bad
04. Stuck
05. Can't Stop, Won't Stop
06. Stay
07. Too Young To Die
08. I Decide
09. Playground
10. A Day In The Life
11. What Are You Waiting For
12. Ultimate
13. Drama Queen
14. Bossy (In Control Edit)

Do You Want It?
Check Our Twitter!

No comments: