Thursday, December 26, 2013

Eliza G - Eliza G [EXCLUSIVE]

Here is a self-titled fan-made album collection by Italian Dance/Pop singer Eliza G. The album features singles, demos, unplugged and remixes. Enjoy...


01. Capannina (Intro)
02. The Way
03. Summer Lie
04. My Love Is Love 
05. I Wanna
06. Bad Love (Interlude)
07. Rolling In The Deep
08. Love Is Unbound
09. Hey You (Feat. La Lobby)
10. When I Was Your Man
11. The Way (BSharry Edit)
12. Summer Lie (Mister Jam Piano Intro Mix)
13. Love Is Unbound (Boomboxx Radio Mix)
14. The Way (Studio Unplugged)
15. My Love Is Love (Club Version)
16. I Wanna (Urban Glam Remix)

Do You Want It?
Check Our Twitter!

No comments: