Thursday, December 26, 2013

Jessica Sutta - Lights Out [EXCLUSIVE]

'Lights Out' is a FanMade album collection by American Pop/Dance singer-songwriter, dancer and actress Jessica Sutta. She is best known as a ex member of the girl group Pussycat Dolls. Her debut single 'Show Me', reached number 1 on the Billboard Hot Dance Charts in the United States. She is currently finishing her debut solo album entitled 'Sutta Pop'. It features her solo singles and contribution with others artists. 


01. Show Me 
02. Lights Out 
03. Again (Feat. Kemal Golden) 
04. White Lies 
05. This Is Ya Life
06. If I Was A Man 
07. Make It Last
08. Out With A Bang (Feat. Xenia Ghali)
09. Pin-Up Girl (Feat. Erick Morillo)
10. Where Ever U Are
11. I Wanna Be Bad
12. In A Box (Feat. bb) 
13. Be With You 

Do You Want It?
Check Our Twitter!

No comments: