Monday, December 23, 2013

Tara - Missing You [EP]

'Missing You' is a fan-made album by Romanian Pop singer Tara Holtea, best known as only Tara. The EP features her singles and some mixes. Hope you enjoy.


01. Missing You
02. Happy For You
03. Dream With You
04. Highway
05. Calling For love
06. Don't Go Away
07. Toxic Love 
08. Iarna De Vis
09. Missing You (2Teamdjs Remix)
10. Happy For You (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
11. Happy For You (7th Heaven Club Mix)

Do You Want It?
Check Our Twitter!

No comments: