Thursday, December 26, 2013

Syra Martin - Ready To Fly [EP]

'Ready To Fly' is a fan-made EP by Spanish Pop/Dance singer Syra Martin. The album features her singles released so far, aswell a mini-mix.


01. Ready To Fly
02. Like An Animal 
03. The Dj Rocks The Party (Feat. Zawezo)
04. Love You Tonight
05. I Surrender
06. Ready To Fly (Piano Mix)
07. Mini-Mix

Do You Want It?
Check Our Twitter!

No comments: