Monday, December 23, 2013

Rebecca Black - Saturday [EP]

'Saturday' is a fan-made EP by American Pop singer Rebecca Black. She gained extensive media attention with the 2011 single 'Friday'. It features her singles released until now. 'Saturday' is my fav. Hope you enjoy...


01. Saturday (Feat. Dave Days)
02. In Your Words
03. Friday
04. We Can't Stop (Feat.  Jon D)
05. Person Of Interest
06. Sing It
07. Wrecking Ball
08. My Moment
09. Stay (Feat.  Dave Days)

Do You Want It?
Check Our Twitter!

No comments: